JNVST Application form 2017 Download for Navodaya Admissions

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti is released the JNVST Application form 2017 to apply selection test at http://www.navodaya.nic.in…
Government of India and Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti is announced the Notification for invite applications from eligible candidates for JNV selection test of 2017 for admission in 5th to 6th class at all Navodaya Vidyalas across in the country.

JNVST Application form 2017

The JNV Selection test notification 2017 is announced on 12th July through a press announcement and the detailed notification is published at the JNVST official website along application form.

The Candidates who have interested to apply JNVST to get admission 5th class in Navodaya vidyalayas the eligible candidates can get the JNVST application form 2017 from any JNV School principal, Nearest Circle office and everyone can download through online from the Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti official website.

List of JNVST Application 2017 forms available centers

  • Block Education Officer
  • District Education Officer (DEO)
  • JNV School Principal
  • Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan
  • Headmaster of any Govt. / Govt. aided / Recognized Accredited Institute

Fee of JNVST Application 2017

Everyone who have wish to submit their application form the eligible candidates can collect the Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Selection test application form with free of cost from above any center and download trough online with no fee.

Important Dates to Submit JNVST Application 2017

JNV Selection Test for admission to Class-VI in JNVs for the academic session 2017-18 will be held as per following schedule. The last date for submission of Application Form in BEO’s Office is 16th September for South religions for complete details please read the official detailed notification carefully.

Exam Dates of JNV Selection test 2017

i. On Sunday, the_8th January, 2017 at 11.30 A.M. in the State of Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, West Bengal (except Darjeeling) Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh (except Chamba, Kinnaur, Mandi, Sirmour, Kullu, Lahaul & Spiti and Shimla Districts), Jharkhand, Kerala, Karnataka.

Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Orissa, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tripura, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Delhi, Arunachal Pradesh (except Tawang District), Union Territories of Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh, Dadar & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Lakshadweep and Pudducherry .

ii. On April, 2017 at 11.30 A.M. in the States of Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim ,Jammu and Kashmir (except Leh, Kargil & Doda) and in the District of Tawang of Arunachal Pradesh, in the Districts of Sirmour, Kullu, Mandi of Himachal Pradesh, in the District of Darjeeling of West Bengal.
iii. On June, 2017 at 11.30 A.M. in the Districts of Leh, Kargil & Doda of J&K State and in the District.

  • Download the JNVST Application form 2017 along instructions at http://nvsropune.gov.in/JNVST_2017.pdf

Post Comment