SRMEEE / SRMJEEE Admit Card 2021 – SRM University Hall Ticket 2021 Download

SRM University Admission Test Admit Card 2021 Download for SRMEEE/SRMJEEE exam Hall Ticket 2021 and slot booking at….
SRM University inviting the applications for the admission of Under Graduate and Post Graduate courses in Engineering, Management, Health Sciences, Science Humanities for the academic year 2021. SRM University will be issue the SRMEEE/SRMJEEE admission for candidates who have successfully completed the application Procedure. The SRM University entrance test will be conducted in the month of April by slots wise based on booking of slots wise. Candidates who are applied for the entrance test can download the SRM University admit card through official website before commence of the entrance test. The SRM University entrance test will be conducted in online mode. The details will be given below to download the admit card for entrance test.

SRM University Admission Entrance test Admit Card Download – SRMEEE/SRMJEEE Admit Card 2021 Download

  • Open the SRM University official website
  • Login the website with user id and password
  • Your Admit Card will be uploaded in your user account
  • Find out and Download the SRM University issued SRMEEE – SRMJEEE Hall Ticket 2021
  • Take a copy of print out for the admit card before going to the entrance test.

Check the details and read the instructions carefully given in the admit card. In case if any mistakes found in the admit card immediately contact to the university officials. Then Attend allotted examination center before one hour of the test timings and report with SRM University issued admit card slip along a valid ID proof of Applicant to the center supervisor to get permission to enter in exam hall.

SRMEEE and SRMJEEE Examination Centres 2021
Hyderabad, Rajahmundry, Tirupathi, Vijayawada, Vishakhapatnam, Warangal, Guwahati, Patna, Chandigarh, Raipur, Ahmedabad, Gurgaon, Jamshedpur, Ranchi, Bangalore, Bhopal, Indore, New Delhi, Bhubaneswar, Chennai, Coimbatore, Allahabad, Kanpur, Noida, Lucknow, Dehradun etc.

Leave a Comment