UP 10th Date Sheet 2021, UPMSP High Sachool Time Table 2021 at upmsp.edu.in

UP 10th Date Sheet 2021 announced for UP Allahabad Board High School Date Sheet 2021 at UP Madhyamik Shiksha Parishad 10th Routine 2021 at http://upmsp.edu.in…
Uttar Pradesh state Higher Education Council, Allahabad is announced the state high school level of class 10th annual final examination schedule for 2021. As per the UP 10th Time Table 2021 the examination dates will be start from 18th February and those first and second shift public examinations will be completed on 9th March with Social Science examination test. The Students who have wish to continue their high school course they can follow the Allahabad board announced 10th routine for annual final examination time table and everyone can follow the Uttar Pradesh state Higher Education Council, Allahabad official website to check any changes in UPMSP High School Time Table 2021.

UP 10th Date Sheet 2021 – Expected

S. No. Day Name Date First Shift
07:30 – 10:45 AM
Second Shift
02:00 – 05:15 PM
Subject Subject
1 Thursday 18.02.2021 Hindi
2 Friday 19.02.2021 Music Science
3 Saturday 20.02.2021 Commerce
4 Monday 23.02.2021 Math & Home Science
5 Wednesday 24.02.2021 Vocal music
6 Thursday 25.02.2021 Computer
7 Friday 26.02.2021 Science
8 Saturday 27.02.2021 Ranjan Kala
9 Monday 29.02.2021 Languages (Urdu, Punjabi, Marathi, Nepali Etc.)
10 Tuesday 01.03.2021 English
11 Wednesday 02.03.2021 Human Science
12 Thursday 03.03.2021 Sanskirt, Pali, Arbi, Pharsi Sewing
13 Friday 04.03.2021 Home Science Agriculture
14 Wednesday 09.03.2021 Social Science

Leave a Comment