CBSE 12th Date Sheet 2017, CBSE Sr Secondary Time Table 2017 for March

CBSE 12th Date Sheet 2017 announced for CBSE Board Senior Secondary March final examination Time Table 2017, CBSE 12th Routine 2017 at http://www.cbse.nic.in….
Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi is announced the annual final examination test for class 12th of +1 and +2 standard march examination. Students who have wish to continue their study their class 12th of Sr Secondary Education they can check the annual final public examination test for March 2017.

For any changes in the schedule please visit the CBSE Board official website to verify..

CBSE Class 12th Date Sheet 2017

Day Date Time Subject Name Sub-Code
Tuesday 01 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM English Elective 1
English Elective-c 101
English Core 301
Wednesday 03 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Business Studies 54
Bahasa Melayu 199
Elect Appliances 624
B Therapy&Hair Des 654
Beauty & Hair 745
Basic Horticulture 762
Printed Textile 778
Op & Maint. Of Comm Dev 789
Saturday 05 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Physics 42
Heritage Crafts 70
Persian 123
Kashmiri 197
Sect Prac & Accntg 605
Cash Mgmt & H-keep 619
Electrical Machine 623
Fabricatn.Tech-ii 630
Ac & Refrgtn-iii 632
Vegetable Culture 642
Cosmetic Chemistry 655
Optics 658
Clinical Biochemistry 661
Fund Of Nursing Ii 663
Radiography-genl 667
Textile Science 684
I T System 699
Child Health Nursg 731
Bakery 751
Garment Construction 776
Traditional Ind.Txt 777
Electrical Machine 787
Security 800
Tuesday 08 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM History 27
Assamese 114
Bodo 192
Lending Operations 620
Lab Medicines 660
Retail Services 744
Logistics, Op &Scm 750
Business Operation 766
Wednesday 09 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Chemistry 43
Applied Physics 625
Fabrication Tech-iii 631
Floriculture 643
Biology-opthalmic 657
Comm.Health Nur Ii 664
Radiation Physics 666
Desg & Pat Making 685
Business Data Proc 700
Beverage Services 737
Holistic Health 746
Confectionery 752
Floriculture 765
Cost Accounting 781
Thursday 10 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Urdu Elective 3
Punjabi 104
Manipuri 111
Malayalam 112
Kannada 115
Friday 11 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Hindi Elective 2
Tamil 106
Gujarati 110
Limboo 125
Lepcha 126
Tangkhul 193
Bhutia 195
Hindi Core 302
Saturday 12 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Engg. Graphics 46
Human Rights & Gs. 75
Tibetan 117
Japanese 194
Spanish 196
Marketing 613
Mech. Engineering 626
Textile Chem Proc. 779
Marketing 783
Web Application 796
Monday 14 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Mathematics 41
Know Trad & Prac. 73
Mgmt Of Bank Offce 621
Post Harv Tech&Prs 644
Yoga Anatomy &Phys 656
Ophthalmic Tech. 659
Microbiology (Mlt) 662
Radiography-spl 668
First Aid & Med. Care 730
Health Care Mgmt 733
Clinical Bio &M.Ii 742
Wednesday 16 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Multimedia & Web T 67
Typography &Ca Eng 607
Typography &Ca Hin 609
Autoshop Rep& Prac 628
Food Production Iii 734
Crtv & Comm In M M 739
Int To Hosp. Mgmt 756
Fabric Study 774
Thursday 17 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Accountancy 55
Friday 18 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Political Science 28
Biotechnology 45
Laboratory Med.Ii 741
Retail Operations 743
Financial Accountg 780
Saturday 19 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Fashion Studies 53
Agriculture 68
Library & Inf Sci. 79
Odia 113
German 120
Shorthand English 608
Shorthand Hindi 610
Engineering Sci. 622
Clothing Const 686
Dtp Cad & Multimedia 701
Banking 785
Database Mgmt Appl 795
Monday 21 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Biology 44
Ac & Refrgtn-iv 633
Taxation 782
Derivative Mkt Op. 794
Tuesday 22 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Dance Kathak 56
Dance Bharatnatyam 57
Dance Odissi 59
Dance Manipuri 60
Dance Mohiniyattam 62
Cr Wrtng Tr Study 69
Mass Media Studies 72
Sindhi 108
Off. Communication 606
Info Storage & Ret 748
Intg. Trnsprt Oper 749
Front Office Oper. 753
Trvl & Tour Oper. 757
Salesmanship 784
Tsm Of Ele.Equip 790
Capital Market Op. 793
Saturday 26 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Informatics Prac. 65
Computer Science 83
Adv Front Off. Op. 754
Olericulture 763
Basic Pattern Dev. 775
Insurance 786
Monday 28 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Physical Education 48
Tuesday 29 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Painting 49
Graphics 50
Sculpture 51
App/Commercial Art 52
Electrical Appl. 788
Thursday 31 March, 2017 10:30:00 AM Economics 30
Friday Apr 1, 2017 10:30:00 AM Legal Studies 74
Saturday Apr 2, 2017 10:30:00 AM Psychology 37
Monday Apr 4, 2017 10:30:00 AM Sociology 39
Graphic Design 71
Wednesday Apr 6, 2017 10:30:00 AM Music Car.Vocal 31
Music Car.Ins.Mel. 32
“Music Car.Ins.Per.” 33
“Music Hind.Vocal” 34
“Music >Hind.Ins.Mel” 35
Music Hind.Ins.Per 36
Mat&Child H.Nur Ii 665
Thursday Apr 7, 2017 10:30:00 AM Geography 29
Lib Sys And Res Mg 747
Monday Apr 11, 2017 10:30:00 AM Sanskrit Elective 22
Bengali 105
Telugu 107
Marathi 109
Arabic 116
French 118
Mizo 198
Sanskrit Core 322
Auto Engineering 627
Evol & Forms M M 738
Tuesday Apr 12, 2017 10:30:00 AM Home Science 64
Saturday Apr 16, 2017 10:30:00 AM Philosophy 40
Entrepreneurship 66
Offce Proc.& Prac. 604
B Concept-h &Med T 729
Midwifery 732
Food Services 736
Geospatial Tech 740
Monday Apr 18, 2017 10:30:00 AM Theatre Studies 78
Tuesday Apr 19, 2017 10:30:00 AM Food Production Iv 735
Friday Apr 22, 2017 10:30:00 AM National Cadet Corps 76

Post Comment